Martindale Awards

AV Preeminent®: The highest peer rating standard. This rating signifies that a large number of the lawyer’s peers rank him or her at the highest level of professional excellence for their legal knowledge, communication skills and ethical standards.

Martindale Ratings

Average Peer Rating

4.7/5.0

Average Client Rating

100% client recommended

Reviews (13)

Site Rating Reviews by date
5.0 / 5.0
2016-10-04 08:06:53

Attorney Lisa Geremia has the experience and knowledge to handle any complex bankruptcy related matter.

— Peer 10/04/2016

5.0 / 5.0
2016-10-04 04:29:14

Lisa has a very thorough knowledge of the bankruptcy laws and works hard to achieve the best result for her clients. She will give her clients an honest assessment of their case. Any client can have confidence that they will have superior representation.

— Peer 10/04/2016

5.0 / 5.0
2016-10-06 09:40:58

No description provided

— Peer 10/06/2016

5.0 / 5.0
2016-10-04 08:05:55

Attorney Lisa Geremia has the experience and knowledge to handle any complex bankruptcy related matter.

— Peer 10/04/2016

5.0 / 5.0
2016-10-04 07:04:16

No description provided

— Peer 10/04/2016

5.0 / 5.0
2016-10-04 06:23:35

No description provided

— Peer 10/04/2016

5.0 / 5.0
2016-10-04 05:26:06

No description provided

— Peer 10/04/2016

5.0 / 5.0
2016-10-04 03:56:54

No description provided

— Peer 10/04/2016

4.8 / 5.0
2016-10-04 07:43:44

No description provided

— Peer 10/04/2016

4.8 / 5.0
2016-10-04 04:11:20

No description provided

— Peer 10/04/2016

4.8 / 5.0
2016-10-04 04:10:37

A second generation bankruptcy trustee her skills regarding all things bankruptcy are unparalleled

— Peer 10/04/2016

5.0 / 5.0
2020-11-10

Lisa Geremia was highly recommended to me by three other people and after spending time with her, I could see why. She is impeccably organized, extremely thorough and has excellent efficiency in delivering her services in a timely manner. She made my experience as painless as possible and even after my case was over, she continued to provide prompt follow-up with lingering debtors. You will be hard pressed to find anyone as competent. A+

— Client 11/10/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2010-10-11

Lisa was efficient, thorough, professional and kind. She genuinely fights to help her clients. She gave me my life and my pride back. I will always be grateful for the way she handled my case.

— Client 10/11/2010